Dr. Robert Weindl,

Kreisvorsitzender

 

r.weindl@fdp-sg.de

 

 

Stevie Westring,

Medienbeauftragter

 

s.westring@fdp-sg.de

 

Antje Götze-Römer,

Beisitzerin

 

a.goetze-roemer@fdp-sg.de

Heinz-Eugen Bertenburg,

stellvertr. Kreisvorsitzender

Mitglied im Rat der Stadt Solingen

 

h.e.bertenburg@fdp-sg.de

 

Raoul Brattig

Vorsitzender Julis

 

r.brattig@fdp-sg.de

 

Horst Janke,

Beisitzer

 

h.janke@fdp-sg.de

Ulrich G. Müller,

stellvertr. Kreisvorsitzender

Mitglied im Rat der Stadt Solingen

 

u.g.mueller@fdp-sg.de

 

Gisela Adams,

Beisitzerin

Mitglied im Rat der Stadt Solingen

g.adams@fdp-sg.de

 

Hans-Heinrich Dehl,

Beisitzer

 

h.dehl@fdp-sg.de

Wolfgang Schauf,

Kreisschatzmeister

 

w.schauf@fdp-sg.de

 

 

Gerd Brems,

Beisitzer

 

g.brems@fdp-sg.de

 

Jürgen-Hugo Hans,

Beisitzer

 

j.h.hans@fdp-sg.de

Jörg Gebel,

Schriftführer

 

j.gebel@fdp-sg.de

 

 

Jürgen Albermann,

Beisitzer

 

j.albermann@fdp-sg.de

 

Norbert Rilk,

Beisitzer

 

n.rilk@fdp-sg.de