Dr. Robert Weindl,

Kreisvorsitzender

 

r.weindl@fdp-sg.de

 

 

Ulrich G. Müller,

stellvertr. Kreisvorsitzender

Mitglied im Rat der Stadt Solingen

 

u.g.mueller@fdp-sg.de

 

Heinz-Eigen Bertenburg,

Beisitzer

Mitglied im Rat der Stadt Solingen

 

h.e.bertenburg@fdp-sg.de

 

Horst Janke,

2. stellvertr. Kreisvorsitzender

 

 

h.janke@fdp-sg.de

 

Gisela Adams,

Beisitzerin

Mitglied im Rat der Stadt Solingen

 

g.adams@fdp-sg.de

 

Wolfgang Schauf,

Kreisschatzmeister

 

w.schauf@fdp-sg.de

 

 

Jürgen Albermann,

Beisitzer

 

j.albermann@fdp-sg.de

 

Dr. Esther Heidbüchel,

Schriftführerin

 

e.heidbuechel@fdp-sg.de

 

 

Raoul Brattig

Beisitzer
Vorsitzender Julis

 

r.brattig@fdp-sg.de